2019 Results


Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 7:45pm
Final
Expos 14
Yankees 6
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Yankees 8
Expos 5
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Yankees 3
Pirates 4
 
Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Yankees 6
 
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ 9:30am
Final
Razorbacks 10
Yankees 5
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Pirates 4
Yankees 6
 
Sunday, May 12, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
Mudcats 7
 
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Yankees 1
Cardinals 10
 
Sunday, May 5, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Final
Yankees 0
Blue Jays 10
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cobras 14
Yankees 11
 
Friday, April 26, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Firebirds 4
Yankees 5